Blind

10th April

I was standing outside school, near the reception area. There were several teachers there. My vision was so fuzzy that it was hard to focus on anything. I remember feeling faint, I asked for help saying I couldn’t see. Mr Roper took my hand and led me into the guest reception, he gave me some water.

He assumed it was related to the heat. [I often feel like this when Lucid if I am tired. Like the conscious mind want’s to intercede but can’t quite hold on to the moment.]

Succubus

10th April

The dream started off at school, I was walking from the reception and making my way down the rear path to the back exit as I used to when I went there. [I guess 5 years of high-school 15 years ago, going the same route, makes more of an impact then the 1 year I went there a few years back. The old path is gone, there’s houses there now.]

As I exited the school grounds I still felt foggy and half awake. I crossed the road, I could see the lights of a vehicle coming up the small hill on the bend, but I had plenty enough time. Yet I had to jump to the pavement to avoid being hit. Stupid dream buses speeding like that.

I made my way down the old snicket and down my old street as I approached my house I noticed that it had 3 stories on it, I remember remarking that she’d (my mother) had added another layer to it. [I’d had previous dreams last night and earlier in the week where the house would growing but not as big as this dream. I was referring to this growth as opposed to anything real, the real house was a bungalow, so all one level, give or take the attic.] I walked up the path to the side door I could see through the glass that she had made many changes inside.

I walked through the door. The kitchen seemed to be the same. But instead of the kitchen door to the living room, there was a big glass door in front of a wall. There was a passage way both left and right. To the left I could see my mother talking with someone on the sofa. I opened the sliding glass door. She seemed annoyed that I was there and that I had come in when she had guests. I remember saying “how else am I supposed to get in then?” She kept mouthing off though I forget her actual words.

I went around the right hand side, the bedrooms were no longer there. Instead it was a big kitchen/dining area. I kept wandering around, trying to find the stairs. My mother started calling me again and I realised my clothes had vanished. It didn’t phase me. I walked around the area which lead back to the living room. There were three or four people there, all female. I didn’t care, I carried on walking and found the stairs and started to walk up them. Carrying on a conversation like nothing was amiss.

The stairs looked old and wooden. The walls were close in on both sides as they were located in the middle of the wall that kept the rooms separate. The cat came shooting down there stairs and passed me, I watched it go as a door behind me closed. I made my way up the stairs to the next floor, somewhere along the way my clothes return.

The hallway was long, far too long for it to be the same length as the lower half of the house. There were doors on either side. About half way down I looked into a room on the right, it appeared to be a closet like room but had a small toilet and a bidet, I remember it had one setting called Diamond Wash.

I close those door thinking it was horrible and tacky and make my way to the end of the corridor. There’s two doors on the far wall of the last room. I open the one to the right and find myself looking outside. The door leads nowhere. I carefully shut it and pull along a red ribbon door cover.

As I turn I see the window, you could see lots of houses from here, all lower down. I remember thinking; we should keep an eye on them.

I made my way back down the corridor and looked into a room, I felt it was supposed to be my bedroom but it felt like there was some kind of entity in there. I didn’t want to go in. I slowly made my way back to the stairs, as I reached the top I felt something pass me headed down.

As I make my way into the kitchen dining area, I see a young blonde woman attempting to seduce an older male with dirty blonde hair. She doesn’t seem to be having much luck. I walk up to her and offer myself, I’m ready to go! I look down and see I am hard as a rock, she’s still kneeling and takes me into her mouth. I can see a hole in her tongue, similar to what a removed tongue piercing might leave. She feels so good. Her clothes like mine were black, contrasting her pale skin and blonde hair. As I looked at her I knew that her colour was blue. A bright, radiant blue. I knew that this was the entity that passed me on the stairs.

I took her arm and lifted her, as I slide down the cupboards, using them to hold me off the ground. I pulled her towards me so I could slide insider her…

