Beach & Shopping Spree

17th April 2012

I found myself on a beach, the sand was hard and moist as though the tide had only recently started to go out. The environment was dark, almost twilight-ish giving everything a grey hue.

Even though it seemed dark there were still children playing on the beach. I walked along until I came to a small group of people I knew of in high-school. No one really seemed to pay much attention, too focused on what they were doing.

As a group we began to walk to the road nearby and entered a building. The building became a shopping centre. I remember picking up several items and tossing them into a bag.

As we made our way to an elevator, someone dropped cans of beer and other canned drinks. I made a grab for them, shoving them in my bag before the doors closed. The lift appeared to be large enough to fit in some rather large equipment. I remember drinking from a can and noticing a name. I had to double check and found it did indeed say Eilatan. It was a sour lemonade drink, apparently, it was her brand or sponsored by her.

*Jump* [A rather large one at that. I forgot my keyword.]

I entered my house, [nothing like my real one, this was a huge mansion] I was running through loads of rooms to put down my stuff. But for whatever reason my room had been moved and a new office was in its place. I began to wander around, I found a cup and drank from it. The contents solidified in my mouth, turning into some horrible, slimy, worm like white thing. I tried to vomit them out.

